Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jorge Arevalo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jorge Arevalo

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (135 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Arturo Riofrio

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am happy with my policies, great service and the best price"

Sarvelio Espinosa

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Magnificent attention good qualified personnel and excellent prices in others they charged me double for my car (Original) Magnifica atención buen personal calificado y excelentes precios en otras me cobraban el doble por mi carro"

Leonardo Chica

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good prices and excellence service. Thanks to Jessica and her team."

Liana Rubiano Cuartas

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely, ask for Jessica! Excellent customer service and good prices."

Kristine P

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend coming here for an auto insurance quote and perhaps look at other policies they offer as well. Jessica Ramirez was very kind and helpful, and she probably deserves a raise. Not only that she was very quick and walked me through the policies they offered and the discounts they had, and it didn’t take too much of our time which is convenient. If you’re afraid that English isn't your strongest suit, don’t worry because Jessica is bilingual and highly proficient in English and Spanish. Thank you, and wish everyone the best of luck!"

Francisco Rodriguez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was great ! Thank you JesSica"

Jose Casal

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Extremely professional, excellent communication and unbeatable customer service. We recommend it 100%, especially to Jessica and Isa who were the ones who attended us. Blessings (Original) Extremadamente profesional, excelente comunicacion e inmejorable servicio al cliente. Lo recomendamos al 100 % en especial a Jessica e Isa que fueron quienes nos atendieron. Bendiciones"

Claudia Magaly Ayala de Gonzalez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good and economical service Thank you Jessica for your time and patience to explain (Original) Muy buen servicio y económico Gracias Jessica por tu tiempo y paciencia para explicar"

Maria Villalobos

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gracias a mi agente Jessica por su servicio, Thank you to my agent Jessica for her great service , I got good prices ."

Sinai Aponte

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Vilma Hernandez

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience with my policies"

gregory perla

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very happy with my policies, I hope it goes well! Excellent price and attention (Original) Muy contento con mis pólizas, espero me vaya bien ! Excelente precio y atención"

Manuel Rios

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very friendly and good price (Original) muy amable y buenos precio"

Dan Theman

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Ramirez was super helpful with my multiple car quotes and home insurance, bilingual and professional respectful I will be making a change to State Farms Insurance Thank you again Jessica!"

Omar Echazabal Rosales

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and price ! I got a very good rate with Ms. Jessica !"

Susel Montañez

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and the best rate ! My previous Insurance was too expensive and Jessica helped us with the best price and coverage, thank you !"

Ykpr Pkpr

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super good attention they are very friendly and help you a lot keep it up 🙏 (Original) Súper buena la atención son muy hamables y te ayudan mucho sigan así 🙏"

Clara Torres

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention 👏 Jessica is very kind (Original) Excelente atención 👏 jessica es muy amable"

Millie Pinto

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and fast definitely recommend"

Random

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service Jessica"

Yubelkis De Jesus

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Irish R.

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Ms Jessica was very patient and very clear in her orientation, she took the necessary time, she provides good customer service and the best she speaks my Spanish language. (Original) Ms Jessica fue muy paciente y muy clara en su orientation se tomo el tiempo necesario, provee buen servicio al cliente y lo mejor habla mi idioma Español."

Jose Cepeda

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) All excellent! Thank you (Original) Todo excelente! Gracias"

Yesenia Torres

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Melisa Castro

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind! Thank you (Original) Muy amables ! Gracias"